Reviews of Wedding Flowers By Josephine.

See our reviews on http://www.weddingsonline.ie

We would like to thank all our clients that have sent us feedback and reviews. We have included some of the many reviews below.

Wedding: 11th Nov 2016, Lisa Kelly.
The most wonderful,friendly people to work with.had some ideas but Josephine guided me along the way and all I can say is wow what a job she did. Amazing

Wedding: 14th Oct 2016, Cathy & Frank.
Josephine did amazing work on my bouquets and flowers for the church...she picked up immediately the style I wanted and the look was more beautiful than I had thought possible...my own bouquet was one of favourite elements of the day...I highly recommend Josephine and hope she gets an award thus year.

Wedding:Aug 2016, Jessica Geleng.
I can't recommend Josephine highly enough. She worked tirelessly to help me create a wedding arch that would suit the look and feel of our whole day and our ceremony. When I first contacted Josephine she replied to me straight away and we exchanged several emails and photographs to brainstorm on the arch that I would be happy with. The wedding arch was an afterthought for us so we had a limited budget. Josephine worked with me to determine which flowers would match my bouquet and other ceremony flowers but still keep us within budget. We easily exchanged up to 50 or 60 emails and Josephine was always quick to respond which is something a bride in planning mode needs. Unfortunately I never got to meet Josephine in person, but the second I entered the room at our venue I was blown away by the gorgeous and stunning floral arch. We got married in a large space at our venue, so the arch was perfect to create a type of alter for our Humanist ceremony. After the ceremony the arch was positioned behind us at dinner and remained a beautiful focal point throughout the remainder of the wedding. Between her professionalism, flexibility, incredibly quick response rate and beautiful work, I would highly recommend Josephine. Her floral arrangements will simply make your wedding.

Wedding: 2016, Tony and Niamh Fagan.
Thanks for everything you did the flowers and church were amazing.

Wedding: 2016, Clare and Stephen.
Thank you for doing an incredible job on the flowers for our wedding. You made the whole process so easy and it was a pleasure to work with you.

Wedding: 2016, Emma and Barry Burke.
Thank you very much for your amazing work on all of our flowers and the church.

Wedding: Nov 2016.
Thank you so much for providing the beautiful flowers on 11/11/16 at the Kadeen hotel. They were perfect and so many people commented on them. You were so lovely to work with - I really enjoyed meeting with you. Thank you so much, the wallaces.

Wedding: Sept 2016, Laura and Sean.
We cannot thank you enough for doing such a beautiful display of flowers for Laura and Sean's wedding. I was sorry that i missed you on the day. Wishing you health and happiness for the future. God bless, Frank and Louise Bermingham.

Wedding: Dec 2016, Diarmuid and Emer.
Thank you so much for our amazing flowers on the day of our wedding. They were a big highlight on the day and people are still talking about them. You are a pleasure to work with, nothing was a problem.

Wedding: 14th Oct 2016, Cathy & Frank.
Josephine did amazing work on my bouquets and flowers for the church...she picked up immediately the style I wanted and the look was more beautiful than I had thought possible...my own bouquet was one of favourite elements of the day...I highly recommend Josephine and hope she gets an award thus year

Wedding: 23rd Sep 2016, Sinead and Vasko.
I would like to thank Josephine for her amazing work we were so delighted with are flowers on are wedding day 23rd of September. The church looked amazing. The bouquets were so beautiful I was so delighted with the beautiful coluers you picked thank you so much you are talented lady.

Wedding: 15th Jul 2016, Tara.
Josephine was fantastic and the flowers were beautiful.

Wedding: 28th Dec 2015, Cheryl and Stephen loughnane.
Josephine was absolutely fantastic to deal with, she had such great ideas regarding flowers, and on the day the flowers were amazing! She is 100% dedicated to her work she even waited until after the ceremony to congratulate us we can't recommend her enough to anybody.

Wedding: 28th Dec 2015, Yan and Barry
I contacted Josephine last minute just 2 weeks before our wedding after a bad experience from another florist. I knew I could trust Josephine from the outset. She was such a lovely lady to deal with. Her flower arrangements for our wedding was beautiful. Exactly what I was looking for and more.... Highly recommended to everyone.

Wedding: 21st Dec 2015, Liz and Gavin Keating
Amazing Lady, Incredible Ideas and Fantastic flowers. We were looking for something different and unique and that is exactly what Josephine designed for us.. Her attention to detail and ideas were brilliant and no request we asked was too much for her. I would highly recommend Josephine's work to all couples out there looking for that something special and unique in their wedding flowers. Liz & Gavin Keating.

Wedding: 1st Oct 2015, Anita Whelehan
To say having Josephine to do my wedding flowers was amazing would be an understatement. From the moment I met Josephine she was bursting with fantastic ideas and one of the most positive attitudes I came across throughout our wedding preparations. I didn't want your run of the mill wedding bouquets and my god did Josephine deliver. The fab display and vibrant colours were exactly what I was looking for and put the icing on the cake for our special day. Thanks again Josephine.

Wedding: 17th Sep 2015, Ellie Willoughby.
I love flowers and I really wanted them to be special, so I searched far and wide thrawiling through pictures, Facebook pages, reviews etc. When I saw Josephines flowers I decided to call her and if the pictures of the flowers were not enough she sealed the deal by being the most genuine, lovely, personal and caring person. Her down to earth nature added more to our day than she knows. She met with us and we had such a laugh that we couldn't wait to see her on the morning of our wedding. On the day she showed up with the most fantastic flowers I have ever seen. They were everything I wanted and 100% more. I adored them. She added surprises in the church for me that she knew I would love and went above and beyond to make the church beautiful for us. The venue flowers were just as fabulous and her attention to detail was exquisite. Thank you Josephine and your lovely team for all your hard work on our special day. You added to our day more than you know and we were so happy with everything. Your love of what you do really shines through and that's what makes you so great. Thanks again Ellie and Robbie.

Wedding: 12th Sep 2015, Catherine
Josephine would put a smile on a stone wall. She was the nicest person to deal with and made me the most beautiful bouquet with such delicate detail. I couldn't fault anything she does. She puts her heart into every flower arrangement and it shows xx
thank you for everything Josephine x

Wedding: 3rd Sep 2015, Lisa Cannon & Richard Keatley
would like to express my deepest gratitude and thanks to the very lovely and extraordinary talented Josephine Higginbottom. When she decided she would join the 'team' for my Florence wedding there was only me in it and there is no I in team.... So Jo effectively made what I call the A team, she was the centrepiece to what was the most spectacular day I've had in my life! My wedding simply would not have been anything without her. She went above and beyond, Helped me on budget, pulled back where we could and created the most ?unreal flower arrangements that I have ever seen. Everyone was blown away with her fantastic work and it was all heart. I couldn't recommend Josephine and her team higher enough. They designed and created, drafted and decided and styled some of the most sumptuous displays of floral design I've seen. Not only is her service of the utmost professional manner she takes such pride in her work and that with her daughter Francesca and partner Martin who all help to pull it together. As a family run business Jo exceeds herself and is a perfectionist like myself- nothing half measure will do she goes above and beyond and that bit more again to ensure your flowers wow on the day. I'm proud to say Jo is now a personal friend and the care and dedication she takes with her passion and love for floristry spills into her friendship. No task or design or mad capped idea is too big for Jo, she thrives on creating and designing for your wedding and without a doubt she is to my mind the best florist in Ireland and will add a touch of class and beauty to your wedding day.

Wedding: 27th Aug 2015, Donna Hayes
Josephine did our wedding flowers in August and they were amazing. She was a pleasure to work with, when we met to select our flowers Josephine was just as excited as I was and her passion for her work really showed. I would highly recommend Josephine and her work.

Wedding: 22nd Aug 2015, Eimear and Ollie O'Reilly
Josephine is the florist you want for your wedding. She is so receptive to your ideas but also suggests other ways to try things. Josephine will not urge you to spend huge amounts of money on flowers or decorations but will give you the best and most useful advice on what you will actually need. Josephine makes the whole experience so exciting and fun. On the day of the wedding, Josephine was outside when I arrived at the church to make sure everything was OK and to wish me well. She even held my veil as I walked into the church with my Dad so it fell perfectly as I walked in. I cannot recommend Josephine highly enough. She is absolutely amazing.

Wedding: 21st Aug 2015, Jean Ryan
Jo and co. went above and beyond what any other florist would do to get and make my unique flowers for our wedding. She just got what I wanted spot on. The best florist by far .

Wedding: 21st Aug 2015, Philly Ryan
The bouquets and all wedding flowers were fabulous

Wedding: 20th Aug 2015, Samantha Hyland
Josephine was amazing she is so talented I had shown Jo a picture of a bouquet I had seen on pintrest and my bouquet and the bridesmaids was nicer then anything I had ever seen it was an exact replica of what I had in mind. My head piece was hand made of baby breath and everyone is still talking about it I loved it. I would highly recommend Jo she is so easy to deal with so helpful and is amazing at her job.

Wedding: 14th Aug 2015, Jennie & Neil
Josephine did the most beautiful flowers for our wedding. She is such a pleasure to work with, so warm and friendly. I absolutely loved the bridal and bridesmaids bouquets she created. Just what I wanted and more ! I would highly recommend Wedding flowers by Josephine.

Wedding: 7th Aug 2015, Jenny Hamill
Josephine created our flowers for our wedding day and church. I did not really know what I wanted I.e style, colour etc... But Josephine worked her magic and made our flowers and church look so magical. We highly recommend Josephine's flowers to make your special day so magical.

Wedding: 6th Aug 2015. Mags & Mick
We count ourselves so lucky to of met Josephine at a wedding fair. Her enthusiasm & ideas were so great we just had to book her for our wedding flowers. Josephine & co did not disappoint us on the day. From bridal bouquets to church settings & wedding venue a professional job through out really completed our day. It was great not to have the worry of the details been right. Could not recommend highly enough !

Wedding: 25th Jul 2015, Ciara Dolan
Josephine was amazing to work with. I spent a lot of time looking at flowers on Pinterest and got very confused with all the choices available. Josephine helped me make the right decisions by looking at photos of my dress/ bridesmaid dresses and showing me some ideas. She is a joy to work with, with bags of enthusiasm and a real passion for the work she does. I would highly recommend her work

Wedding: 24th Jul 2015, Rachael Costello
Josephine was amazing and so helpful when it came to choosing my flowers, she had some great ideas and guided me through the entire process, I don't think I would had the same service from another florist. Everyone commented on how beautiful all of the bridal parties flowers were. Thanks again Josephine x

Wedding: 19th Jul 2015, Rebecca Littlefield
This woman's work is outstanding she is a Pro through & through. You are in very safe hands with Josepine from the 1st minute, the 1st meet. I give her 5 Stars because she gives you the 5 Star treatment.

Wedding: 18th Jul 2015, Darragh & Lisa Callaghan
Josephine has an amazing.... eye for detail. She is very professional and friendly. Josephine has a wonderful way of understanding exactly what her clients want. She helped make our vision come to life on one of the happiest days of our lives. We could not recommend her enough.

Wedding: 17th Jul 2015, Anne Mather
We got married on the 17th July 2015, in St. Broughans Church Bracknagh Co.Offaly. Josephine did all of the flowers for d entrance of the church, the alter, all of the bouquets and button holes and we also got her to decorate the brides house as we were having photographs taken there also. From our first meeting we were so impressed with her and all her ideas. She listened to what we wanted and delivered on the day exactly what we had asked for. She was excellent at keeping us up dated with how things were going and she offered such a professional service throughout. On the day she set up the church and removed everything after the cermony. I cannot recommend her highly enough for any couple getting married for her service, standard and quality and professionalism. Thanks again Josephine from Paddy and Anne Flanagan xxx

Wedding: 3rd Jul 2015, Vanessa O'Brien
I was an absolute pleasure to work with Josephine for the most spectacular day of my life. All the flowers were arranged perfectly. I couldn't recommend Josephine highly enough she really isn't joy to work with.

Wedding: 3rd Jul 2015, Tracy Byrne
Josephine was so helpful from the get go. Nothing was to much trouble for her. I had sunflowers and bay trees with sunflowers in them. She did an amazing job. I would highly recommend her.

Wedding: 2nd Jul 2015, Mary & Rory
We had a summer wedding. I met Jo at a wedding fair in the RDS. I told her I loved flowers and wanted a very floral wedding. She advised me to come to her shop and we could discuss ideas. When I went to her shop she couldn't have been more helpful, she made up sample bouquets on the spot!! I loved them all, we decided on colours and I left the finishing touches to her. I didn't speak to her again, on the day of the wedding she arrived early and sorted out all the grooms men and decorated the church in a way I never could have imagined. Her vision and understanding of what I was dreaming about was unbelievable. Her professionalism was second to none. I've recommended her to all off my friends getting married since! She made my day so beautiful. Guests are still commenting on how beautifully she decorated the church!! Thank You Jo Forever Grateful Mary & Rory

Wedding: 11th Jun 2015, Fiona Sutton
Josephine was fabulous from start to finish. She listened to what we wanted & offered ideas & suggestions which fitted in with how we wanted our day to look. She was always available to take calls & run through ideas over the phone. She offers great value for money without compromising on quality.

Wedding: 5th Jun 2015, Lorraine and Cathal
I highly recommend flowers by Josephine. She is such a professional. She knew exactly what we wanted and went above and beyond to help us make our day perfect. Even when walking into the church the flowers were the first thing I saw and she really out done herself. Out of all our preparations it was the one thing that I knew I didn't have to worry about as she had everything in hand. One thing that she advised me on was my bouquet and getting it in silk flowers and I can't thank her enough for that. I am able to keep my bouquet and will have for my daughters in years to come when they need it????

Wedding: 30th May 2015, Maria O'Brien
It was just such a pleasure to have Josephine create our wedding flowers. She was not only extremely professional and passionate about her work but from day one treated us like we were her friends. When myself and my mum would visit we were always greeted with a hug and a smile which just made me feel so relaxed leaving my flower arrangements in her hands. On the morning of the wedding she added a few extras into the church decoration and was there to greet me outside the church. Such a lovely gesture and true sign of how much she loves her work. I loved my flowers so much I dried out all my bouquets and have them placed around my house. They are a beautiful reminder of our special day.

Wedding: 2nd May 2015, Elaine
I don't even know where to start with Josephine our wedding florist! Josephine is a very passionate and dedicated person when it comes to her work. She is very easy to talk to and was great with coming up with ideas for flower arrangements for our wedding day. There are literally no words to describe how Josephine transformed the church into something from our dreams.

Wedding: 25th Apr 2015, Annette & David O'Reilly
Cannot thank Josephine enough. We would highly recommend her to any couple getting married. Our flowers were beautiful & the church looked absolutely stunning. From our first appointment to our wedding day Josephine was so professional. She knew exactly what we wanted. Excellent value for money as well. Annette & David O'Reilly

Wedding: 2nd Feb 2015, Siobhan
Jo was our florist in May this year and we were delighted with her. Not only were the final flowers exactly what I wanted but Jo also spent lots of time going over my ideas and we worked together to come up with something better than what u first had in mind. Jo really listened to what I wanted and never tried to push her own ideas on me (I had this experience with a couple of other florists). What I liked most was her enthusiasm and clear love for her wedding flowers. Obviously I was excited about planning my own wedding by Jo seemed genuinely interested and happy to be involved even though she sees people get married every day of the week!! I highly recommend her. I had a strict budget for the flowers and Jo worked extremely well within it and actually delivered above and beyond what we expected. As I went for lavender and baby's breath we still have our wedding flowers around the house (including my beautiful bouquet) so they are a lovely reminder of our special day. I would highly recommend Jo !!!

Wedding: 5th Dec 2014, Brenda and Aaron Carthy
I don't even know where to start with this amazing wedding florist Josephine is by far the most passionate and dedicated when it comes to her work. She is extremely easy to talk to and had great ideas for our wedding flowers. Josephine hand made my broche bouquet which was spectacular,the bridesmaids and flowergirl bouquets were stunning. The details in the church flowers and decorating were amazing and set the winter wedding theme perfect she truly cared about everything coming together. I would highly recommend Josephine to anyone looking for a florist as she is professional and phenomenal at her job. Thank you Josephine for making our day so beautiful person and for all the hard work you did to make it cone together. We were truly lucky to get to work with you x

Wedding: 12th May 2012, Ber Rowan
I would highly recommend Josephine and her team, she was professional, attentive and efficient while also very artistic and inventive and can make any wedding so special and unique to each bride. Josephine gives each bridal party her full attention and commitment and has a calming influence when needed. Josephine is very accommodating and considerate in facilitating the request of all parties and in addition she is also invaluable and willing to address queries, even if not directly related to her role. My daughter was inept in the area of floral design and even how to articulate her wishes to Josephine , but with her great creativity and personal approach, Josephine realised my daughter's dream images through her flowers. Forever grateful Josephine

Wedding: 17th Jul 2009, Aggie O'Dwyer
We couldn't have asked for more on our wedding day from our florist Joe, we wanted simple but had very specific ideas and the team at Flowers by Josephine, far exceeded our expectations, from our country church to the hotel reception but most especially the bridal party bouquets. Thank you Joe for helping to make our day perfect.

See more reviews on Wedding Flowers Online